Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Farrell

Raymond Farrell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Farrell
"Doug and his team have always been easy to work with and take time to make sure everything is understood and set up correctly. He just helped me set up a new auto and umbrella policy. Well worth it. Thank you 👍"
Profile photo of Fatima Luna

Fatima Luna

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Luna
"Mary is the best!! So kind and helpful. Top tier customer service."
Profile photo of xuan nguyen

xuan nguyen

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xuan nguyen
"Mary was outstanding experience! She was great, friendly and helpful to me. It was a pleasure working with Mary, help my mom and I get policy what we need. Their responsiveness and service have consistently exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Eduardo Soto

Eduardo Soto

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Soto
"Gracias Jackie por ayudarme!!"
Profile photo of Ana Ñustes

Ana Ñustes

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ñustes
"Gracias Mary por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Justin Mey

Justin Mey

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mey
"Outstanding experience! I've been with State Farm for the past two years, and their responsiveness and service have consistently exceeded my expectations. Sarah and Doug went above and beyond to provide me with comprehensive coverage, including Auto, Homeowners, and Umbrella insurance. I wholeheartedly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance solutions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fernando Castaneda

Fernando Castaneda

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Castaneda
"Jackie!!!! Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance! Your amazing and made the whole process easy to switch to you and it was the best decision I’ve made. Thank you again!! Go see Jackie!!!!"
Profile photo of Iglesia Cristiana de Gracia Fuerte Ciudad

Iglesia Cristiana de Gracia Fuerte Ciudad

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iglesia Cristiana de Gracia Fuerte Ciudad
"Mary Chavez is a good person and always willing to help. She looks at a persons financial background to see how much a person is able to pay as result can better help their situation."
Profile photo of Allan Ngele

Allan Ngele

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Ngele
"Shout out to Mary Chavez! She genuinely guided me through the process despite my disorientation as a new buyer. Me thinks she's more of an angel than an Insurance Representative."
Profile photo of Amanda Jamiel

Amanda Jamiel

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jamiel
"I spoke with Sarah Sears about renewing a policy I hold with your office. She was great: friendly and helpful to me. She kept me informed of what she was doing on her end of the phone call, helped me with the two things I called about in a timely fashion and checked to make sure I had everything I needed taken care of. I stay with this company and this office because of the wonderful customer service I receive anytime I call in, and Sarah was just a terrific example of that! --Amanda Jamiel"
Profile photo of Lennedy Flores

Lennedy Flores

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lennedy Flores
"María es una excelente agente ayuda mucho a la comunidad latina tiene mucho entusiasmo y carisma y sobre todo muy buena etica profesional"
Profile photo of Aiden Robertson

Aiden Robertson

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Robertson
"As a first time buyer and someone that really didn’t know much, my agent Jackie was super helpful and made me feel a lot better about the process."
Profile photo of David-James Ford

David-James Ford

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David-James Ford
"Sarah was extremely helpful with answering my questions. It's always nice to be treated kindly by people when your looking for answers to questions. Will be informing my friends and relatives about this interaction. 💯😁"
Profile photo of Richard Morales

Richard Morales

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Morales
"Me cambie de aseguranza y me ahorre dinero. Gracias"
Profile photo of Jose Vasquez

Jose Vasquez

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vasquez
"Gracias a Mary por tu ayuda!"
Profile photo of Miguel Marquez

Miguel Marquez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Marquez
"Gracias Mary por ayudarme con la aseguranza."
Profile photo of Ben Boyd

Ben Boyd

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Boyd
"Mary Chavez was great to work with. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez sanchez

Carlos Rodriguez sanchez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez sanchez
"I switched insurance and saved Money! Thank you Mary"
Profile photo of Milda Juarez

Milda Juarez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milda Juarez
"Es un buen servicio. Gracias Mary por tu ayuda. Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of IVAN ALEJANDRO QUINTANA BARRAGAN

IVAN ALEJANDRO QUINTANA BARRAGAN

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by IVAN ALEJANDRO QUINTANA BARRAGAN
"Jackie muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi aseguranza!"
Profile photo of Carlos Pérez

Carlos Pérez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pérez
"Muchas Gracias Jackie por ayudarme! La recomiendo!!! :)"
Profile photo of Camille Foote

Camille Foote

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Foote
"5 star review for Mr. Esteban Castaneda, State Farm Account Manager at the Doug Klein office. He was very professional and knowledeable, answered every question I had making it very easy for me to understand the coverages that I had questions about. Mr. Castaneda went over and above to make the overall experience excellent. By far the best experience I've ever had talking to an insurance agent. Makes me very happy and confident to be a customer of this office."
Profile photo of Mario Cruz

Mario Cruz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Cruz
"Un servicio muy eficiente y completo!!! Especial mención a Jackie Benitez por su dedicación y y profesionalismo a la hora de atender a un cliente, y también darle las gracias por su ayuda en mis seguros!!!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Lemus

Ivonne Lemus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Lemus
"Gracias Mary por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Analise Guitron

Analise Guitron

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Analise Guitron
"Thank you to Mary Chavez for helping me and answering all my questions! I will definitely recommend people to her !"