Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Klein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Klein

5 out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C&K Kodama

C&K Kodama

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Eldore was very helpful in explaining policies and going over all of our questions. I would recommend him and his team to others who are also in need to connect with some one genuine and thoughtful in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Ulises Diaz

Ulises Diaz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jacquelin for helping me with my insurance. I do recommend it!!! (Original) Gracias Jacquelin por ayudarme con mi aseguranza .si la recomiendo!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Sotelo

Jose Sotelo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys so much for helping me, Jacquelin you made it so easy to switch and helped me save!! Definitely recommend Jacquelin she hella cool!! Thanks State Farm!! 🤗"
Profile photo of Miguel Guitron

Miguel Guitron

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary and Doug for explaining my coverages"
Profile photo of Doug Williams

Doug Williams

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with Maria!"
Profile photo of Edwin Nganga

Edwin Nganga

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Chavez has exceptional customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ross Jackman

Ross Jackman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie, you helped me so much.. definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Travis Zaffino

Travis Zaffino

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was the greatest to work super responsive and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Frank Thomas

Frank Thomas

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer services Maria"
Profile photo of Lorenzone Tialino

Lorenzone Tialino

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight forward. On point."
Profile photo of diane d

diane d

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this business since I got my driver's license 20 years ago and stick with them because their prices are right and their customer service is great! Mary Chavez has helped me through good times and bad, always with a great attitude and helpful guidance from years of experience. She always feels like a friend when I call about my insurance Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Phu Nguyen

Phu Nguyen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Maria!"
Profile photo of Saleh Noor

Saleh Noor

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esteban helped me with my insurance and to set up my app. Doug Klein office is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Philip Fernandez

Philip Fernandez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to questions I had. If your in the market for insurance give him a call!"
Profile photo of Kevin Carlson

Kevin Carlson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Mary"
Profile photo of Bernardo Enriquez

Bernardo Enriquez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for helping me Jackie with my insurance... I recommend her!!! (Original) Gracias por ayudarme Jackie con mi aseguranza.. la recomiendo!!!"
Profile photo of crystal jimenez

crystal jimenez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie for helping me with my insurance. I definitely recommend her if you need insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Wilbert Mendez

Wilbert Mendez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary helped me save a lot of money by helping me switch over"
Profile photo of Pierre Tshonga

Pierre Tshonga

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mary for your help!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Sanchez

Jasmine Sanchez

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money and Mary assisted me switching over!"
Profile photo of Ivan Vazquez

Ivan Vazquez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very easy to work with and made the experience quick. Thank you ! :)"
Profile photo of Patau Mendiola

Patau Mendiola

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy. I needed an insurance plan and Mary went over and above to make sure I got what I needed. She went over options, presented the differences, with no pressure let me make the best decision for me."
Profile photo of Jackie Richter

Jackie Richter

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to take a second to share a 5 star review for Mary Chavez. If I could do more for her I would. Not only was she very professional but she answered every question I had. She made it very easy to understand the coverages that was talked about and made the overall experience excellent. Thank you so much Mary! You rock!"
Profile photo of David Orange

David Orange

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary C. Was great!!! Knowledge and beyond helpful. Looking for insurance needs this is the place to be and I say ask for Mary C. 😊"
Profile photo of maria rivera

maria rivera

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Esteban for auto quotes, he was extremely helpful and explained all the coverage's, he made it easy to understand the different coverages and what the offer. Highly recommend this office. Thank you for outstanding customer service."