Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Klein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Klein

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

IVAN ALEJANDRO QUINTANA BARRAGAN

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jackie thank you so much for helping me with my insurance! (Original) Jackie muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi aseguranza!"

Carlos Pérez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Jackie for helping me! I recommend it!!! :) (Original) Muchas Gracias Jackie por ayudarme! La recomiendo!!! :)"

Camille Foote

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star review for Mr. Esteban Castaneda, State Farm Account Manager at the Doug Klein office. He was very professional and knowledeable, answered every question I had making it very easy for me to understand the coverages that I had questions about. Mr. Castaneda went over and above to make the overall experience excellent. By far the best experience I've ever had talking to an insurance agent. Makes me very happy and confident to be a customer of this office."

Mario Cruz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very efficient and complete service !!! Special mention to Jackie Benitez for her dedication and professionalism when serving a client, and also thank her for her help with my insurance!!! (Original) Un servicio muy eficiente y completo!!! Especial mención a Jackie Benitez por su dedicación y y profesionalismo a la hora de atender a un cliente, y también darle las gracias por su ayuda en mis seguros!!!"

Ivonne Lemus

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Mary for your help. (Original) Gracias Mary por tu ayuda"

Analise Guitron

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Mary Chavez for helping me and answering all my questions! I will definitely recommend people to her !"

Kathleen Jordan

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esteban Casteneda is a great customer service representative at this location. He is patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. When he's out of office, I just wait until Esteban is working in order to do business. He helped me through a rough time. I'd ask for him by name! Thank you, Esteban."

cesar gonzalez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie did an awesome job at finding me the right coverage for my newly purchased car. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance need, ask for Jackie"

Armando Rosales

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jacquelin for helping me with my insurance. I recommend her and the Klein agency (Original) Thank you Jacquelin por ayudarme con mi aseguranza. I recommend her and the Klein agency"

Hygienius Jerop

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary for your help"

David Aguilar

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Mary! (Original) Gracias Mary!"

Theresa Hall

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esteban is very helpful and very patient"

Lee Walker

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug is an absolute pleasure to work with, I always enjoy our talks and he makes me feel confident that he has his client's best interests in mind."

Alma Maldonado

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mary is very kind she answers my questions excellent service (Original) Mary es muy amable responde mis dudas excelente servicio"

Edith Guitron

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a easy and Wonderful process! Mary found us the perfect coverage at the Perfect price! She took the time to explain and was efficient! 👍🏽👍🏽 Will definitely be recommending 🤩"

Jenny robles

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jacquelin for helping me, you have always been there for me and my family. I highly recommend Jackie!!!"

Ali Moradi

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie for the best customer service, I highly recommend State Farm insurance to everyone…."

C&K Kodama

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Eldore was very helpful in explaining policies and going over all of our questions. I would recommend him and his team to others who are also in need to connect with some one genuine and thoughtful in the insurance industry."

Ulises Diaz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jacquelin for helping me with my insurance. I do recommend it!!! (Original) Gracias Jacquelin por ayudarme con mi aseguranza .si la recomiendo!!!"

Jose Sotelo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys so much for helping me, Jacquelin you made it so easy to switch and helped me save!! Definitely recommend Jacquelin she hella cool!! Thanks State Farm!! 🤗"

Miguel Guitron

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary and Doug for explaining my coverages"

Doug Williams

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with Maria!"

Edwin Nganga

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Chavez has exceptional customer service and very helpful."

Ross Jackman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie, you helped me so much.. definitely recommend her!!"

Travis Zaffino

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was the greatest to work super responsive and answered all my questions"